Download Media Pack Here

Euromilitaire 2016 takes place over the weekend of September 17th & 18th at the Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone, Kent.

6 ft. X 2.5 ft. tables can be booked at just £255 +VAT.

You are strongly advised to contact David Holden on +44 (0) 1689 869867 or david.holden@mytimemedia.com   (24/7) as soon as possible as the stands tend to go rather quickly!

This show, without doubt the premier event in any military modeller’s diary for 2015, will attract many of the biggest names in the hobby, both as competitors as well as demonstrators. There will be over 100 trade stands selling a diverse range of products from across the hobby, including kits, paints and diorama accessories and much, much more. In addition, Euromilitaire hosts the world’s biggest and most prestigious modeling competition, attracting visitors from around the world to compete and display their work!
 

Setting up for the show for traders is from 11.00 hrs on Friday 16th September. (For any trader who experiences difficulties getting there on the Friday, the doors will be open from 8am on the Saturday for any late set-ups, but please be aware this is an 'as necessary' arrangement and not for general use, as stands need to be set-up and ready for general admission at 10am.)

The following traders and exhibitors are expected to be at Euro Militaire in 2016 :

 

Military Modelling - www.militarymodelling.com
MyHobbyStore - www.myhobbystore.co.uk
2D Figurines - www.intflatfigures.org/
Aradia Miniatures - aradiaminiatures.webs.com/
Atelier Maket -
Battletrax - www.battletrax.co.uk/
Avid Reader - http://www.bookworldws.co.uk/
Azimut SARL - website
Bonaparte's - www.bonapartesmilitarymodels.co.uk/
Brevco Models - www.brevecomodelling.nl
Britnell Bases
Broken Toad - http://www.brokentoad.co.uk/
Bull Models
Graham Scollick Miniatures - www.cgsmilitaryfigures.co.uk
Dark Star Miniatures - www.darkstarmini.co.uk/
Deluxe Materials - www.deluxematerials.com/
Des Kit - www.deskit.online.fr
Elan 13 - www.elan13.co.uk
Ellie's Miniatures - www.elliesminiatures.com
FeR Miniatures - www.ferminiatures.com/
Frank Miniatures - http://www.frank-miniatures.com/
Great North Roads - www.greatnorthroads.co.uk
Hawk Miniatures - http://www.hawkminiatures.co.uk/
Heroes & Villains - www.heroesvillainsminiatures.com/
Historex Agents - http://www.historexagents.com/
Kit Krazy - www.kitkrazy.com
Military Modelcraft Magazine - www.guidelinepublications.co.uk
Mitches Miniatures - www.mitchesmilitarymodels.co.uk
Model Display Products - www.modeldisplayproducts.co.uk
Modell Trans Modellbau - www.modelltrans.de/home/
MR Models - http://mrmodels.info/
Name It! - http://www.nameitplates.co.uk/
Nocturna Models - http://nocturnamodels.com/
Nordland - http://www.nordlandmodels.com/
Nuts Planet - http://www.nutsplanet.com/
Oakwood Studios - http://www.oakwood-studios.co.uk/
Optum Sylmasta - www.sylmasta.com
Osprey Publishing - https://ospreypublishing.com/
Pegaso Models SRL - http://www.pegasomodels.com/
Pol Models - Email: polmodels@aol.com
Quick Wheel - quickwheel.istore.pl/en/
Reality In Scale- http://www.realityinscale.com/
RP Miniatures - www.rpmodels.pt
RP Toolz - http://www.rptoolz.com
Scale 75 - http://www.scale75.com/
SK Miniatures - http://www.skminiatures.co.uk/
Sphere Products - www.sphereproducts.co.uk.
Storm Troopers - http://www.stormtrooperminiatures.co.uk/
Tommy's War - www.tommyswar.com
Yanks Miniatures - www.yanksminiatures.com/

Interested in exhibiting or sponsorship?

EuroMilitaire offers a number of sponsorship opportunities, allowing exhibiting companies the opportunity to enhance their presence at the show. Sponsorship can be used as a tool for building traffic to your stand, or to ensure your company’s name will remain in the public’s mind long after the exhibition is over.

Any queries regarding the show, attractions and clubs..

Please contact David Holden
Telephone - +44 (0)1993 709545
E-mail - david.holden@myhobbystore.com